Demon Hunter

“Someone survived.”

“Don’t come any closer!”

“You probably ran until you couldn’t take another step, I remember that feeling.”

“I had no choice.”

“You always have a choice.”

“We are going to die here, aren’t we?”

“No, as long as I am here, they are the prey and I am the hunter.

I stand alone and the bait keep coming, I will never stop killing.

You have a choice, hunted or hunter.”

No comments yet

发表评论

